Editorial Board

Editor-in-Cheif: Hadinedoushan, Hossein, Ph.D.
Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences and Health Services, Yazd, Iran.

Email: hhadin@ssu.ac.ir

Associate Editor: Samadi, Morteza, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences and Health Services, Yazd, Iran.

Email: samadi@ssu.ac.ir

Members:

Aslani, Mohammad Mehdi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Pastour Istitiute, Tehran, Iran.

Email: mmaslani@pasteur.ac.ir
 
Astani, Akram, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences and Health Services, Yazd, Iran.

Email: astani_ir@yahoo.com

Dashti, Mohammad Hossein, Ph.D.
Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences and Health Services, Yazd, Iran.

Email: Dashti_MH@yahoo.com

Elloumi, Mourad, Ph.D.
Professor, University of Manouba, Tunisia.

Email: Mourad.Elloumi@fsegt.rnu.tn

Eslami, Gilda, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences and Health Services, Yazd, Iran.

Email: g_eslami@ssu.ac.ir
 
Firoozray, Mohsen, Ph.D.
Professor, Tehran University of Medical Sciences and Health Services, Tehran, Iran.

firoozraim@yahoo.com

Gavira, Jose. A, Ph.D.
Professor, Spanish National Research Council, Madrid, Spain.

Email: atpacientecun@unav.es

Hekmatimoghaddam, Seyedhossein, M.D.
Associate Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

Email: shhekmati2002@yahoo.com

Janghorbani, Mohsen, Ph.D.
Professor, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences and Health Services, Isfahan, Iran.

Email: janghorbani@yahoo.com

Nikoopour, Enayat, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, University of Michigan, USA.

Email: enikoopo@umich.edu


Noorbakhsh, Farshid, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Tehran University of Medical Sciences and Health Services, Tehran, Iran.

Email: f-noorbakhsh@sina.tums.ac.ir

Poorrajab, Fatemeh, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences and Health Services, Yazd, Iran.

Email: mina_poorrajab@yahoo.com

Rahimipour, Ali, Ph.D.
Professor, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences and Health Services, Tehran, Iran.

Email: a.rahimpour@sbmu.ac.ir

Salari, Mohammad Hossein, Ph.D.
Professor, Tehran Universityof Medical Sciences and Health Services, Tehran, Iran.

Email: mhsalari2002@gmail.com

Salehi, Eisa, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Tehran Universityof Medical Sciencec and Health Services, Tehran, Iran.

Email: eisalehi@sina.tums.ac.ir

Salehi, Rasoul, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences and Health Services, Isfahan, Iran.

Email: r_salehi@med.mui.ac.ir

Salehi, Mansour, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Isfahan Universityof Medical Sciences and Health Services, Isfahan, Iran.

Email: m_salehi@med.mui.ac.ir

Sarafnejad, Abdolfatah, Ph.D.
Professor, Tehran Universityof Medical Sciences and Health Services, Tehran, Iran.

Email: sarrafnejad@tums.ac.ir

Soleimanjahi, Hourieh, Ph.D.
Professor,Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.

Email: soleim_h@modares.ac.ir

Yousefi Darani, Hossein, Ph.D.
Professor, Isfahan Universityof Medical Sciences and Health Services, Isfahan, Iran.

Email: Yousof@med.mui.ac.ir


Zandi, Hengameh, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences and Health Services, Yazd, Iran.

Email: zandi@ssu.ac.ir

Zavarreza, Javad, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences and Health Services, Yazd, Iran.

Emil: jzavar@ssu.ac.ir



Write the security code in the box    
View: 4017 Time(s)   |   Print: 652 Time(s)   |   Email: 5 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | International Journal of Medical Laboratory

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb